North Georgia Bead Society

P.O. Box 2383

Cumming, GA 30028 



Email us directly or use the Contact Us form below:



President, Sheila K. - President@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

VP Membership, Melinda W. - Membership@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

VP Programs and Special Events, Open Position - Programs@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

Secretary, Robin S. - Secretary@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

Treasurer, Valerie R. - Treasurer@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

VP Website and Social Media, Robin G. - Webmaster@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

 

Please note that 2020 is the final year for NGBS. 

No patterns will be emailed to membership. 

Patterns will be handed out at meeting to attending

NGBS members, no exeptions.

We will be beading every month as a group.

Sorry, no new members accepted for 2020, only

renewals will be accepted.

No renewal membership dues accepted after

Jan 31, 2020. 

 

 

Please complete for any suggestions, questions, or inquiries

 

 

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Subject:
Your Message:
Please enter the phrase as it is shown in the box above.