North Georgia Bead Society

P.O. Box 2383

Cumming, GA 30028 



Email us directly or use the Contact Us form below:



President, Debbie C. - President@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

VP Membership, Amy R. - Membership@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

VP Programs and Special Events, Sheila K. - Programs@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

Secretary, Robin S. - Secretary@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

Treasurer, Valerie R. - Treasurer@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

VP Website and Social Media, Robin G. - Webmaster@northgeorgiabeadsociety.org

 

 

Please complete for any suggestions, questions, or inquiries

 

 

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Subject:
Your Message:
Please enter the phrase as it is shown in the box above.